Executive Board for 2019-2020
President - Tyler Chen
Vice President - Brian Li
TREASURER - Sennett Lee
SECRETARY - Jerry Wang
VP of Events - VY-Ha Nguyen
vp of marketing - Jeannie Chen 
Public Relations chair -  David Hung
SOCIAL Chair - Joy Lin
FUNDRAISING chair - FLorence Li
philanthropy chair - Shile He
graphics chair -Annie Li

How to apply

1) Election season is typically held at the beginning of May. This is the end of every academic year. All active members are eligible to vote. Instructions will be posted on here and Facebook for the application process.

2) In the case that a current board member leaves their seat during the year, he/she will nominate a member to succeed them. If the nominee isn't approved by the rest of the current board, then the President, Vice President, Treasurer, and Secretary will conduct an impromptu application process.


Click here for the Constitution/Executive Board Roles & Responsibilities!